Editorial Board


Youn-kyung Lim (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)


Ben Bederson (University of Maryland)
Madeline Balaam (KTH Royal Institute of Technology)
Eun Kyoung Choe (University of Maryland, College Park)
Andy Cockburn (University of Canterbury)
Karrie Karahalios (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
Florian Mueller (Exertion Games Lab, RMIT University)
Bilge Mutlu (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Marianna Obrist (University College London)
Nuria Oliver (Telefonica)
Sameer Patil (Indiana University Bloomington)
Orit Shaer (Wellesley College)
Desney S. Tan (Microsoft Research)
Koji Yatani (University of Tokyo)