Editorial Aims and Scope


The Open Access Book Series on Information and Learning Sciences is a book series published jointly by The European Association for Signal Processing (EURASIP) and Now Publishers. The Series publishes research monographs, graduate level textbooks and edited volumes in the fields related to Information and Learning Sciences.

All titles published in the series are published as Open Access, under the Creative Commons CC-BY-NC license. Books published in the series also appear in print.

The Open Access Book Series on Information and Learning Sciences publishes books on the following and related topics:

  • Signal Processing Theory and Methods
  • Audio and Acoustic Signal Processing
  • Speech and Music Signal Processing
  • Image, Video, and Multimedia Processing
  • Sensor Systems and Multichannel Processing
  • Biomedical Signals and Imaging
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Biometrics, Data Forensics, and Security
  • Data Science and Analytics
  • Machine Learning
  • Probabilistic Methods
  • Reinforcement Learning
  • Graph Theory and Methods
  • Social Networks
  • Game Theory
  • Optimization Theory
  • Information Theory
  • Distributed Networks and Processing
  • Statistical Inference and Learning
  • Communications Theory and Methods
  • Signal Processing for Communication and Networking
  • Computer Vision
  • Computational Imaging
  • Quantum Information Processing
  • Information Processing for the Life Sciences
  • Intelligent and Complex Systems
  • Autonomous Systems
  • Network Science

About this book series