Ali H. Sayed (Dean of Engineering, EPFL, Switzerland)


Helmut Bolcskei (Department of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering, ETH Zurich, Switzerland)
Alfred O. Hero (Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Michigan, USA)
Angelia Nedich (School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Arizona State University, USA)
H. Vincent Poor (Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Princeton University, USA)
Sergios Theodoridis (Department of Informatics and Telecommunications, University of Athens, Greece)
Abdelhak Zoubir (Signal Processing Group, Technical University Darmstadt, Germany)

About this book series